Welcome to our new website, please give us feedback.

Which governments in the region pay dues to NEFCO?

The dues-paying governments in the NEFCO region are its four counties, Portage, Stark, Summit and Wayne, and the largest city in each of those counties: Akron, Canton, Kent and Wooster.

Close window