Welcome to our new website, please give us feedback.


Staff Directory

Joe Hadley, Jr. Executive Director Email
Rebecca L. Morgan Administrative Assistant Email
Julie Barnett Accountant Email
Thomas LaPlante Water Quality/Environmental Planner Email
Nick Lautzenheiser Program Manager, Economic Development Planning Email
Maia Peck, AICP Watershed Planner/GIS Email

General Contact Information

175 South Main Street
Suite 211
Akron, Ohio 44308
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm*
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

*Due to Covid19, the office is currently closed.
Close window