Welcome to our new website, please give us feedback.

Budget and Work Program Committee Members


Committee Chair

Jonathan Hofstetter, Commissioner, Wayne County


James Benekos, City Engineer, City of Canton
Andrei Dordea, Finance Director, City of Wooster
Joseph Eckenrode, Deputy Director of Administrative Services, County of Summit
Dave Ruller, City Manager, City of Kent
Tia Rutledge, Engineering Division Manager, Portage County Water Resources
Helen Tomic, Comprehensive Planning Administrator, City of Akron
James Troike, Sanitary Engineer, Stark County



Close window