Welcome to our new website, please give us feedback.

Budget and Work Program Committee Members

Committee Chair

Andrei Dordea, Finance Director, City of Wooster


Becky Foster, Commissioner, Wayne County
John Highman Jr., Director of Public Services, City of Canton
Dave Ruller, City Manager, City of Kent
Tia Rutledge, Engineering Division Manager, Portage County Water Resources
Craig Stanley, Director of Administrative Services, Summit County
Helen Tomic, Comprehensive Planning Administrator, City of Akron
Jim Troike, Sanitary Engineer, Stark County



Close window