Welcome to our new website, please give us feedback.

Executive, Personnel, Nominating, Bylaws and Organizational Structure Committee Members



Richard Regula, Commissioner, Stark County

First Vice-Chair

Thomas A. Tatum, Manager, Housing and Community Services Division, City of Akron

Second Vice-Chair

Becky Foster, Commissioner, Wayne County


Craig Stanley,  Director of Administrative Services, Summit County


Todd Peetz, Director, Portage County Regional Planning Commission

Immediate Past Chair

Dan Moeglin, City Engineer, City of Canton


Jim Benekos, City Engineer, City of Canton
Bob Breneman, Mayor, City of Wooster 
Daniel Horrigan, Mayor, City of Akron 
Kathy Petsko, Grants and Neighborhood Programs Coordinator, City of Kent 


Close window